School Council has a number of sub-committees.

They are:

  • Policy
  • Finance
  • Environment
  • Management & Accountability

Our School Council includes two members of school staff (the Principal and one other) plus six parent representatives. Three new parents are elected to membership every year and all places on School Council are for two year terms.

The School Councillors are your chief points of reference. Do take the opportunity to share with them your interests and concerns about our school, its development, its future, its resources and the school policy for which it is ultimately responsible. An updated list of School Councillors is published each year immediately after the annual elections.